2017 Aunt Sis Classic High Point Team

2017 aunt sis

For the 4th year in a row, the team from EKG Stables won the High Point Team Award at the Aunt Sis Memorial Classic at Hazelwild Farm.  Congratulations to Caroline and Krista Lainhoff, Pamela and Chelsea Griffin, Sydney JAkubik, and Erin Grampp.  They took home the Champion ribbons as well as the $1000 in prize money.

Congratulations to the other EKG riders who were in attendance and finished with a great team score.  Sarah and Julie Wynn, Catherine Cherry, Kristy Dollison, and Melanie Sutherland.